Faculty & Staff

CTE Director
Michelle Williams
361-903-6415

miwilliams@tmisd.us

Administrative Assistant
Celia Burris
361-903-6415
cburris@tmisd.us


 
 
Agriculture Food & Natural Resources Family & Consumer Science
   
Mr. Cochran
email: jcochran@tmisd.us
Ms Gallardo
email: ggallardo@tmisd.us
   
Ms. Diegel
email: cdiegel@tmisd.us
Ms. Gutierrez
email: vgutierrez@tmisd.us
   
Mrs. Rumfield
email: brumfield@tmisd.us
Health Science
   
Architecture & Construction Ms. Tiemann
email: atiemann@tmisd.us
   
Mrs. Bullock
email: mbullock@tmisd.us
Mrs. Armstrong
email: varmstrong@tmisd.us
   
Business Education Mrs. Tamez
email: ltamez@tmisd.us
   
Ms. Jimenez
email: mjimenez@tmisd.us
Science, Technology, Engineering, Math
 
Mrs. Winters
email: kwinters@tmisd.us
   
Ms. Doubrava
email: ldoubrava@tmisd.us
Trade & Industrial
 
   
Ms. Garcia
email:
lgarcia@tmisd.us
Mr. Vanderburg
email: evanderburg@tmisd.us
   
Ms. Hughes
email:
dhughes@tmisd.us
Marketing
 
Ms. Hughes
email: dhughes@tmisd.us
   
Mr. Jackson
email:
rjackson@tmisd.us
 
 
 

Search Site